AJ Adhesives

AJ's Team & Locations

directory map

Bushnell Warehouse

2720 NW 35th Ave
Portland, 97210
314.652.4583

Houston Sales & Service Center

28317 FM 2978
Magnolia, 77354
314.652.4583

Chicago Warehouse

15461 Lasalle
South Holland, 60473
314.652.4583

At AJ Adhesives we have one goal… To be the most responsive supplier in the business. So please do not hesitate to contact us by any means necessary!

Sales Engineers

Missouri/Illinois/Kentucky

Michael McNamara - St. Louis, MO email: mikem@ajadhesives.com

Sales Engineers

Illinois/Wisconsin

Dave Beader - Chicago, IL email: dave@ajadhesives.com

Sales Engineers

Indiana/Illinois

Mike Ford - Indianapolis, IN email: mikef@ajadhesives.com

Sales Engineers

Washington/Idaho/Montana/Utah

Bill McDonnell - Seattle, WA email: bill@ajadhesives.comManaging Director

Gary Prugh - Spokane, WA email: gary@ajadhesives.com

Sales Engineers

Oregon/Northern California

Samuel Baker - Portland, OR email: samuel@ajadhesives.com

Sales Engineers

Oklahoma

Ray Kosmatin - Tulsa, OK email: ray@ajadhesives.com

Sales Engineers

Texas/Louisiana

Matt Shivers - Dallas, TX email: matts@ajadhesives.com

Paul Jovais - Dallas Fort Worth, TX email: paul@ajadhesives.comManaging Director

Dan O'Toole - Magnolia, TX email: dan@ajadhesives.com

Warehouse Personnel

Missouri (St. Louis Headquarters, Missouri)

Matt Duerfahrd - St. Louis, MO email: matt@ajadhesives.com

Mike Houston - St. Louis, MO email: mikeh@ajadhesives.com

Warehouse Personnel

Illinois

Matthew Hampton - Chicago, IL email: matthew@ajadhesives.com

Gary Spinka - Chicago, IL email: garys@ajadhesives.com

Warehouse Personnel

Texas

Andy Sanchez - Houston, TX email: andys@ajadhesives.comService Manager

Inner-Office Personnel

Missouri (St. Louis Headquarters, Missouri)

Andy Schwartz - St. Louis, MO email: andy@ajadhesives.comPresident

Jim Wiley - St. Louis, MO email: jim@ajadhesives.comCFO/Vice President

Ken Schene - St. Louis, MO email: ken@ajadhesives.comDirector of Sales Development

Gene Konold - St. Louis, MO email: gene@ajadhesives.comDirector of Purchasing

Maria Barbarotta - St. Louis, MO email: maria@ajadhesives.comHuman Resources Manager

Nichole Shores - St. Louis, MO email: nicholes@ajadhesives.comMarketing & Branding Manager

Julie Belfi - St. Louis, MO email: julie@ajadhesives.comAccounts Receivable

Shayna Kremer - St. Louis, MO email: shayna@ajadhesives.comAccount Services Manager

Jenny Belrose - St. Louis, MO email: jenny@ajadhesives.comAccount Services Manager

Emily Lanser - St. Louis, MO email: emily@ajadhesives.comAccount Services Manager

Meghann Wood - St. Louis, MO email: meghann@ajadhesives.comAccount Services Manager

Sarah Colbert - St. Louis, MO Summer Intern

Inner-Office Personnel

Texas

Julie Downum - Dallas, TX email: julied@ajadhesives.comAccount Services Manager

Tameka Robinson - Houston, TX email: tamekar@ajadhesives.comAccount Services Manager