AJ Adhesives

AJ's Team & Locations

directory map

Bushnell Warehouse

2720 NW 35th Ave
Portland, 97210
314.652.4583

Houston Sales & Service Center

28317 FM 2978
Magnolia, 77354
314.652.4583

Chicago Warehouse

15461 Lasalle
South Holland, 60473
314.652.4583

At AJ Adhesives we have one goal . . . To be the most responsive supplier in the business. So please do not hesitate to contact us by any means necessary!

Sales Engineers

Missouri

Michael McNamara - St. Louis, MO email: mikem@ajadhesives.com

Eric Webb - St. Louis, MO email: eric@ajadhesives.com

Illinois

Dave Beader - Chicago, IL email: dave@ajadhesives.com

Samuel Baker - Chicago, IL email: samuel@ajadhesives.com

Indiana

Mike Ford - Indianapolis, IN email: mikef@ajadhesives.com

Washington

Bill McDonnell - Seattle, WA email: bill@ajadhesives.comManaging Director

Gary Prugh - Spokane, WA email: gary@ajadhesives.com

Oregon

Dave Kotlarek - Portland, OR email: davek@ajadhesives.com

Oklahoma

Ryan Greisemer - Tulsa, OK email: ryan@ajadhesives.com

Texas

Paul Jovais - Dallas Fort Worth, TX email: paul@ajadhesives.comManaging Director

Dan O'Toole - Magnolia, TX email: dan@ajadhesives.com

Warehouse Personnel

Missouri

Matt Duerfahrd - St. Louis, MO email: matt@ajadhesives.com

Mike Houston - St. Louis, MO email: mikeh@ajadhesives.com

Illinois

Gary Spinka - Chicago, IL email: garys@ajadhesives.com

Texas

Andy Sanchez - Houston, TX email: andys@ajadhesives.comService Manager

Inner-Office Personnel

Missouri

Andy Schwartz - St. Louis, MO email: andy@ajadhesives.comPresident

Jim Wiley - St. Louis, MO email: jim@ajadhesives.comCFO/Vice President

Ken Schene - St. Louis, MO email: ken@ajadhesives.comDirector of Sales Development

Gene Konold - St. Louis, MO email: gene@ajadhesives.comDirector of Purchasing

Maria Barbarotta - St. Louis, MO email: maria@ajadhesives.comHuman Resources Manager

Nichole Shores - St. Louis, MO email: nicholes@ajadhesives.comMarketing & Branding Manager

Julie Belfi - St. Louis, MO email: julie@ajadhesives.comAccounts Receivable

Shayna Kremer - St. Louis, MO email: shayna@ajadhesives.comAccount Services Manager

Jenny Belrose - St. Louis, MO email: jenny@ajadhesives.comAccount Services Manager

Emily Lanser - St. Louis, MO email: emily@ajadhesives.comAccount Services Manager

Meghann Wood - St. Louis, MO email: meghann@ajadhesives.comAccount Services Manager